School Managing Committee

S.N	Name	Designation
1	Mrs.Yogita Vyas	Secretary
2	Mrs. Ranjeeta Saini	Teacher Member
3	Mrs.Mamta Barwe	Teacher Member
4	Mr. Gangaram Vaskale	Govt. Nominee
5	Mr. Prakshcandra Sharma	Govt. Nominee
6	Mrs. Deepa Shinde	Parent Member
7	Mr. Ashok Chauhan	Parent Member
8	Mr. Brajesh Kanungo	Principal
9	Mrs. Bhavana Pujari	Principal
10	Mr. Moreshwar Desai	Member