The Anglo International School, Sendhwa List of School Management Committee

S.N	Name	Spouse Name	Designation	Occupation	Address
1	Mrs.Yogita Vyas	Mr. Hemat Vyas	Secretary	School Principal	Sendhwa
2	Mrs. Nisha Raipuriya	Mr. Balramsingh Raipuriya	Teacher Member	The Anglo International School,Sendhwa (Teacher)	Nimbark colony, Sendhwa
3	Mrs. Monika Dubey	Mr. Hemantdra Dubey	Teacher Member	The Anglo International School,Sendhwa (Teacher)	Sendhwa
4	Mr. Gangaram Vaskale	Mr. Sanjita Vaskale	Govt. Nominee	Principal Govt. Boys Excellence H.S. School	Sendhwa
5	Mr. Prakshcandra Sharma	Mr. Kamlesh Sharma	Govt. Nominee	Principal Govt. Girls H.S.S Niwali	Sendhwa
6	Mrs. Deepa Shinde	Mr. Hemant Shinde	Parent Member	Teacher	Mahaveer Colony,Sendhwa
7	Mr. Ashok Chauhan	Mr. Nathhusing Chauhan	Parent Member	Businessman	Mahaveer Colony, Sendhwa
8	Mr. Brajesh Kanungo	Mr. Omdatt Kanungo	Principal	Shree Shankar School Dhamnod (CBSE Aff.)	Sendhwa
9	Ms Reshma Juneja	Mr. S.N Juneja	Principal	Principal of Pragya Girls School Indore. (CBSE Aff.)	Indore (M.P)
10	Mrs. Kanchan Tare	Mr. Sandeep Tare	Principal	Shri Shri Ravishankar Vidhya Mandir, Indore (CBSE Aff.)	Shri Shri Ravishankar Vidhya Mandir, Indore
11	Mr. Moreshwar Desai	Mr. Rajaram Desai	Member	Advocate	Sendhwa
12	Mrs. Pallavi Desai	Mr. Prasanna Desai	Teacher Member (PGT) (Other School)	Medi-caps International School, Indore (CBSE Aff.)	101, Shiv City, Indore
13	Mr. Dinesh Jain	Mr. Sundarlal Jain	Teacher Member (PGT) (Other College)	Incharge HOD Mordern Office Management Gov. Polytechnic College, Khagone (M.P)	C/o Gov. Polytechnic College Bistan Road, Khagone (M.P)
14	Mr. Gopal Krishan Sharma	Mr. Madanlal Sharma	Teacher Member (PGT) (Other College)	HOD Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering, Gov. Polytechnic College, Khagone (M.P)	C/o Gov. Polytechnic College Bistan Road, Khagone (M.P)